• Summer 2016 Outdoor
  • 7-on-7 Recreational
  • Outdoor
  • TCOB
Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGAFP
CFC Sabres181422446925167
Lions181134377034152
TCOB181053335132174
Midnight Raiders FC18972295335158
Tripods18594195057209
McKinley Burkart Football Club185112173054164
Velocity180171122108214
Player Stats
NameYellow CardRed CardGoals
Blake Campbell0014
Chivi Truong008
Blair Rafoss004
Anders Alm104
Jennifer Lewis003
Paul Fuller003
Kamalpreet Singh003
Edward Ng003
Kieran Staples (Guest Player)002
Henry Ng001
Paul Bates001
Jose Lara101
Florian Lim001
Whitney Hyde001
Ivy Chan001
Wuilber (Javier) Gonzalez001
Nicholas Gonsalvez000
Nick Kedoin000
Gail Kwan000
Marc McPherson (Guest Player)000
Marco Ng000
Jeremy Pavka (Guest Player)000
Louie Santelli000
Becky Standing000
Terence Wah000
Schedule
Sunday, May 1, 2016
6:45PM#27922711TCOBgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 4 - Northmap
1CFC Sabresgame report
Sunday, May 8, 2016
6:45PM#27922750TCOBgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 3 - Southmap
0McKinley Burkart Football Clubgame report
Friday, May 27, 2016
8:00PM#27922821Tripodsgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 4 - Northmap
2TCOBgame report
Sunday, May 29, 2016
7:45PM#27922851Lionsgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 4 - Northmap
0TCOBgame report
Sunday, June 5, 2016
7:45PM#27922882Midnight Raiders FCgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 4 - Northmap
3TCOBgame report
Friday, June 10, 2016
8:00PM#27922917TCOBgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 2 - Northmap
0Velocitygame report
Sunday, June 12, 2016
5:00PM#27922921CFC Sabresgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 4 - Northmap
2TCOBgame report
Sunday, June 19, 2016
5:00PM#27922961McKinley Burkart Football Clubgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 2 - Southmap
2TCOBgame report
Sunday, July 10, 2016
7:00PM#27923294TCOBgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 3 - Southmap
1Midnight Raiders FCgame report
Sunday, July 17, 2016
6:00PM#27923030Tripodsgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 3 - Northmap
5TCOBgame report
Sunday, July 24, 2016
7:00PM#27923252TCOBgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 3 - Northmap
4Lionsgame report
Sunday, August 7, 2016
5:00PM#27923041TCOBgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 2 - Northmap
7Lionsgame report
Sunday, August 14, 2016
5:00PM#27923081TCOBgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 4 - Southmap
2Midnight Raiders FCgame report
Friday, August 26, 2016
8:00PM#27923336TCOBgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 3 - Northmap
0Velocitygame report
Sunday, August 28, 2016
6:00PM#27923126TCOBgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 3 - Northmap
3Velocitygame report
Friday, September 9, 2016
7:00PM#27923134CFC Sabresgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 2 - Northmap
3TCOBgame report
Sunday, September 11, 2016
5:00PM#27923170McKinley Burkart Football Clubgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 4 - Southmap
2TCOBgame report
Sunday, September 25, 2016
6:00PM#27923244Tripodsgame report OutdoorCalgary Soccer Centre CSC 2 - Northmap
4TCOBgame report